Damn Yankees


The New York Yankees, the best Major League Baseball team money can buy, just won the American League East Pennant for the ninth straight year.
 
Be
 
Still
 
My
 
Beating
 
Heart
 
All
 
I
 
Can
 
Say
 
Is
 
Go
 
Mets!
One thought on “Damn Yankees

  1. celeste says:

    congrats on the feature…just had to say that I am keeing my fingers crossed that my Detroit Tigers will beat the Yankee\’s.  I don\’t mind the Yankee\’s so much, it\’s just their fans I\’m bothered by.  Their fans seem to think that they have a need to be rude and just down right nasty, so I\’m with you on this…

Leave a Reply

