Computer fatigue


Dear Reader, have you ever sat in front of a computer and asked yourself, "Why do I spend so much of my time with a computer?"
 
I think as I write these words with a computer.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Welcome to World Adventurers

    Dear Reader, thank you for stopping by to visit my blog. I would love to hear from you. Contact me at me@mgedwards.com or visit my web site at www.mgedwards.com. You can also visit my pages on Facebook or Twitter, and I would be happy to connect with you.
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 12,495 other followers

  • Now Available on Amazon.com!

    Buy Kilimanjaro on Amazon!

    Click on the book image to buy it from Amazon.com! Only $3.99 for the e-book; $9.99 for the paperback edition.

  • Now Available on Amazon.com!

    Buy the Collection on Amazon!

    Click on the book image to buy it from Amazon.com! Only $2.99 for the e-book; $12.55 for the paperback edition.!

  • Now Available on Amazon.com!

    Buy Zoe the Zebra on Amazon!

    Click on the book image to buy it from Amazon.com! Only $0.99 for the e-book; $6.99 for the paperback edition.

  • Now Available on Amazon.com!

    Buy Ellie the Elephant on Amazon!

    Click on the book image to buy it from Amazon.com! Only $0.99 for the e-book; $6.99 for the paperback edition.

  • Now Available on Amazon.com!

    Buy Alexander the Salamander on Amazon!

    Click on the book image to buy it from Amazon.com! Only $0.99 for the e-book.

  • World Adventurers Mobile App

    Click here to download the FREE World Adventurers app for mobile devices!

  • Visit the Author’s Web Page

    www.mgedwards.com
  • Follow me on Facebook

  • Follow me on Twitter

  • Follow me on Pinterest

    Follow me on Pinterest
  • Follow me on Google+

    Follow me on Google+
  • Follow me on Scribd

    Follow me on Scribd
  • Become a Wattpad Fan

    Become a Wattpad Fan
  • Follow me on Goodreads

  • Post Calendar

    March 2006
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Archive

  • Categories

  • Pick Your Category

  • Top Posts & Pages

  • Top Rated Posts

  • Travel Confessions

    Travel Confessions
  • GoAbroad’s Blog of the Week

    GoAbroad
  • Versatile Blogger Award Winner

    Versatile Blogger Award
  • One Lovely Blog Award Winner

    One Lovely Blog Award
  • Reader Appreciation Award Winner

    Reader Appreciation Award
  • The Next Big Thing!

    The Next Big Thing!
  • Community

